ATOMIC ENERGY JUNIOR COLLEGE ANUSHAKTINAGAR, MUMBAI 400094

S.N.	Name of the Alumnus (Dr./Mr./Mrs./Ms.)	Photo	Year of passing Std. XII	Present Position
1	Sunil D'Souza		1985	MD & CEO, Tata Consumer Products
2	Mamta Naidu		1985	Life Scientist, NASA Beam Line Scientist
3	Umakant Sharma		1986	Colonel
4	Parag Agrawal		2001	CEO, Twitter- Nov, 2021
5	Shreya Ghosal		2002	Singer
6	Sai Krishna Thota		2003	IPS (2014)

7	Manasi Joshi	C S C S	2006	Paralympics
8	Jitesh V Patil		2006	IAS (2016)
9	Nidhi Pant		2010	Preferred to serve Farmers in respect of scientific and technological support in Rural Areas
10	Prabhat Koli		2016	International Swimmer
11	Surya Kumar Yadav	SAMSUM G	2008	International Cricketer